Welcome to Coldwater Cluster

Fortnight for Freedom - click here to view.

1 Bulletin 2 Schedules 3 Readings 4 Calendar 5 Links 6 Hall Rental

Our Mission

To Be Christ By Sharing His Good News With Everyone

Mass Schedule

Saturday:
Holy Trinity: 5 p.m.

Sunday:
Holy Trinity: 7 a.m., 9 a.m., 10:30 a.m, 12 noon, and 6:00PM
St. Mary Philothea: 9:15 a.m.
St. Anthony: 11:00 a.m.

Weekdays:
Holy Trinity: Monday thru Saturday - 7:30 a.m.

TV Mass:
For daily and Sunday Mass schedule, please see your TV schedule.

Holy Trinity Food Pantry

The Holy Trinity Food Pantry is open every Saturday morning from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. It is located at 830 W. Main Street in Coldwater, Mercer Health – West Campus. If you would like to make a donation to the Food Pantry, please contact the Parish Office at 419-678-4802.

Bereavement

BEREAVEMENT:
Carol Rosenbeck, Bereavement Minister
Click here for more information

Cluster Office

120 East Main Street
P.O. Box 107
Coldwater, Ohio 45828
Phone: (419) 678-4802     
Fax: (419) 678-4803
Email: cwcluster@coldwatercluster.org
Web: http://www.coldwatercluster.org

Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday:
7:30 a.m. - 12 noon and 12:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Friday's:
7:30 a.m. - 12 noon

Cluster Staff

Pastor:
Rev. Father Rick Walling rwalling@coldwatercluster.org

Associate Pastor:
Rev. Father Tim Ralston tralston@coldwatercluster.org

Deacons:
Rev. Dr. Thomas Huff thuff@coldwatercluster.org

Business Manager:
Ellen Homan
ehoman@coldwatercluster.org

Secretary:
Brenda Wellman
bwellman@coldwatercluster.org

Evangelization & RCIA:
Fr. Timothy Ralston
tralston@coldwatercluster.org

Bereavement:
Carol Rosenbeck
crosenbeck@coldwatercluster.org

Our Ministies

Ministry Booklet

New Parishoner Registration

For all three parishes: Please contact parish office during business hours to register.

Marriages

Call the Cluster Office nine months in advance

Baptismal Preparation Program

For first-time parents - Third Sunday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Call Cluster Office to register

Baptism

Holy Trinity - 2nd and 4th Sunday at 1:00 p.m.
St. Mary and St. Anthony: Call the Cluster Office to schedule

Confessions at Holy Trinity

Saturdays from 4:00-4:30 PM, Wednesday & Thursday before 1st Friday at 8:00 AM, Thursday before 1st Friday at 7:30 PM or anytime by appointment

 

Feel free to give us any suggestions or feedback by sending us an email at cwcluster@coldwatercluster.org.